Contact the Team

Contact the Railtex Team for more information about the 2017 exhibition.

Kirsten Whitehouse
Exhibition Manager
kirsten.whitehouse@mackbrooks.co.uk

Emma Preston
Exhibition Executive
emma.preston@mackbrooks.co.uk

Natalie Parker
Exhibition Executive
natalie.parker@mackbrooks.co.uk

Ken Harris
Press and PRr
ken.harris@mackbrooks.co.uk

Emma Head
Technical Manager
emma.head@mackbrooks.co.uk

Fabienne Taylor
French Sales
fabienne.taylor@mackbrooksfrance.com

We can also be reached via telephone, fax or post using the details below.

Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd
Romeland House
Romeland Hill
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4ET
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1727 814 400
Fax: +44 (0)1727 814 401

Latest News

×

RAILTEX NEWSLETTER

Your source for the latest news and technologies impacting the rail industry.